Sass, phone, and his Hand

My husband and I were going somewhere earlier. Lately, I have been quite sassy I m sure this has nothing to do with the lack of maintenance spankings. I started to sass my HOH for not much of a reason at all. He gave me the, “Stop Now!” Look. I stopped and apologized. Apparently I forgot his warning, because soon my mouth ( with a mind of it’s own) was carrying on about something. He said, “Give me your phone.” Instead of obeying, I said, ” You wouldn’t dare!” (Darn 50 Shades of Grey making me brave. ).
Before I knew it, my thigh and butt was taking quite the swatting. I hand my phone over in shock.
My HOH has never taken my phone away or swatted me in the car before. And now we are discussing boot camp. Ugh.

One thought on “Sass, phone, and his Hand

Leave a Reply

