My worst spanking ever!

T has been pretty consistent lately. He added a rule saying that there is zero tolerance for sass, disobedience, etc.
He woke me up to go running and I said I didn’t want to get up. Instead of telling me that it wasn’t a request, he let me hang myself. And then called it Direct Disobedience. I was surprised, but understood why I was to be punished.
That night, when T arrived home, he was in a really good mood. We waited until the kids went to bed and then he called me in to sit by him.
He chose a new implement tonight, a very quiet one. The metal handle of the fly swatter. This looks very innocent, but it was awful. When we had finished the discipline, I did something very regretable.
I was so upset! Angry! Confused! I refused to let him hold me. I cried and was unloving. We went to bed angry.
The next day when I woke up, this always happens. I woke up with guilt! Regret! That sick feeling in the pit of my stomach that tells me that I messed up BIG TIME! And bruises.
T was already gone to work. I tried to call him, he didn’t answer. I texted him my apoligies. He still was unavailable. He isn’t the type of husband to ignore me so I knew that he had to be busy. I never did hear from him until he got home that night. He told me that he forgave me. But when the children went to bed, he said he had to give me another spanking because of my bad choices the night before.
:(

5 thoughts on “My worst spanking ever!

  1. Found your blog through Chelsea’s and I’m looking forward to reading more! Sorry you got spanked so hard- I’m new to d.d. and the punishment part still scares me. Thanks for sharing a glimpse into your d.d. relationship.

  2. I’m new to your blog but looking forward to meeting some new friends in the lifestyle. Found yours through knowing your roles & can’t wait to read more! :-}

  3. I am intrigued but I could only see the first 7 lines of the blogg entitled ‘worst spanking ever’ I also came via chelsea’s site would like more but can’t seem to get the full thing???
    I am new to your site can you explain
    Jane

Leave a Reply

